15 Dec

12 Days of Christmas – Donut Holes

Eat My Shortbread

I really love the “holiday season.”  Like, really.  I could look at houses lit up for hours and I wish I could keep my Christmas tree up all year long.  December is such an awesome month for me to bake a million things and celebrate literally everything.  For the last decade, I’ve also been fortunate enough to become part of my best friend’s family, and celebrate Chanukah with them each year– double the family love and celebration!

My beautiful friend Rachel (no blog for me to link, but she is an incredible copywriter for Zumba Headquarters :)) always knows how to put together an amazing Chanukah dinner, complete with matzoh ball soup from scratch and home made latkes, but the real star of the evening, and what I know I am always looking forward to, is her perfect little donut holes for dessert.  They couldn’t possibly be any easier or…

View original post 278 more words

One Response to “”

  1. eatmyshortbread December 17, 2012 at 3:45 am #

    Thank you for the re-blog! I’m really enjoying going through your posts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

